top of page

Nempho


It was 3am, and you know not much good happens at 3am. I was driving for Uber and I picked up this girl. Her emotions were many. Both happy and anxious. I asked her if she was ok, she said, "Yes, now that you picked me up, I feel a lot better". I asked her what happened? She began to tell me the story and boy was I SURPRISED. Then things took a turn.

She told me she was visiting her best friend, an they were watching movies, kicking back, just chillin'. Her best friend's boyfriend was also there, apparently they live together. The best friend falls asleep, and the boyfriend asks my "passenger" to sleep with him.................. AGAIN.

I was like, WHAAAAAT?

My passenger told me they all had a threesome before and it was the best friends idea. She said it was fun, but now the boyfriend want seconds. My passenger felt conflicted because she was not comfortable with sleeping with her best friend's boyfriend without her best friend. She felt so tempted, "He is SOO HOT" she said. "I really wanted to let him have his way but that's not right. That's when she requested an Uber, she felt like it was time for her to go home.

"Yeah, I think you made the right choice", I said.

By the way she was sitting in the front seat. We began having small talk, "where you from", "what do you do", blah blah, etc.

She starts complementing my aesthetics. I'm a little shy when it comes to compliments. I feel weird and unsure how to respond, so I just say thank you. But then the compliments kept coming, and I just kept saying thank you. Then the personal question started to creep up from her.

Are you single? Whats your type? How old are you?

"I'm still horny", she said. "It's been a while since I've had some." She starts to put her hands in her crotch, and make faces to obviously cue to me that she was READY!!!! We arrive at her destination and she offers me to come in with her. "Turn your app off and help me release some stress". She said.

"You know, I still need to work, I'm still on my grind right now, you know?" I said.

"Sorry, I'm such a nempho", she said. "mind if I take your card and contact you later? I live in apt. ###, if you EVER want to stop by." She said. "Are you sure you don't want to have a quicky?." She said. "I really can't, but thanks for the offer." I said.

"I'm going to use this, I promise" as she looks at my business card.

I just smile and nod.

A few weeks later, sure enough, I get an email from her with her address and reminder of her apt. number.

I have told a few people about this experience and I always get the same question. "Was she cute?"

The answer is..................................................nope!

She wasn't ugly, she was a HEAVY set girl from the midwest.

What would you have done if you were in my situation?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page